Judith I Bridgland Poppies on the beach, Seamill Giclee Fine Art Print

We have been thinking about short breaks and holidays and this giclee by Judith I. Bridgland, reminds us of some fantastic days spent on the Isle of Arran. Arran is situated on the Firth of Clyde. Our preferred route to travel is by ferry from Ardrossan to Brodick and then choose a hotel, B+B, camp and caravan site or friends abode, to rest our heads for our stay on the island. Hence, this art print by Judith brought back many happy memories of our time spent on the isle.

Looking towards Arran from  Seamill, Poppies on the beach, Seamill by Judith I. Bridgland is vibrant, colourful and dramatic. Just some of the words that come to mind when you see Judith’s work.

Poppies on the beach, Seamill
by Judith I. Bridgland

What we love about Judith I. Bridgland art.

Judith has an abstract powerful style. At times graphic in temperament with energizing brush strokes. Invigorating and bursting full of colour and life ! You cannot help being captivated by these zestful images.

Is Judith I. Bridgland art for me ?

If you want to add colour to a room, or compliment an accent colour in your theme for that special room in your home, or if you just love what Judith does with paint then, see Scotland and the UK in a new light, and make a statement to get yourself noticed with a Giclee by Bridgland.

Judith I. Bridgland | Bay Attic

