Arie Vardi – Northern Light – Open Edition Lithographic Art Print

I could not help to be drawn to this painting by Arie Vardi today. Perhaps because the colour, in this Giclee strikes a chord with me and the time of year. The dark brownish-black to represent the nights longer and days shorter, the yellowish-golden-orange because Halloween is fast approaching, the muddy reds for Autumn leaves and roaring home fires, and there amidst this seasonal harmony is my life, my home and family.

I am pretty sure Arie Vardi was not thinking about this when he painted the original, but I am always fascinated by another point of view. I am sure this landscape that caught Arie’s eye, is a place he may love to visit, perhaps his Mediterranean roots bring the vibrancy to this scene or simply like me, it is an Autumn scene that caught his imagination.

What does this print make you think of ?

See more art prints by Arie Vardi and read his Biography online in our Gallery.

Buy Northern Light art print by Arie Vardi at Bay Attic. Secure Online Shopping, Free UK Shipping on orders over £75.00, 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

