Edinburgh Festival 2013

It’s the last day of the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and I have been lucky this year to manage through to Edinburgh at the weekend to see a few shows. The atmosphere is the city is electric and the streets bustling with life from home and abroad. A myriad of street vendors – one I can vouch for, the Bratwurst Stall outside George Square. One thoroughly interactive show Drum Struck. Full of energy and audience participation a must !

So my Festival Weekend has certainly made me ready for my Brand New Day today ! Have a Happy Bank Holiday Monday for those of you who are enjoying a long weekend and enjoy the last day of the festival revelers !

Brand New Day, Edinburgh,
Open Edition Lithographic Art Poster by Rob Hain

Brand New Day, Edinburgh - Open Edition Lithographic Art Poster Print by Rob Hain

Rob Hain Art | Edinburgh Art | Rob Hain Artist

