NEW! Canvas Art

Peter McDermott Art on Canvas – Wow! Can you tell I’m excited to share our new eye-catching choice of art ? Colourful, bold, iconic – canvas art printed on artist-grade cotton canvas – I love them, they look clean and modern and are an ideal lightweight alternative to framed art.

I say this, and it’s only my opinion because, I’ve recently had to deal with lath and plaster covered walls vs good old bricks and mortar. Trying to find a good patch of wall for my fixing says more about the age of the building than my DIY skills, but I shouldn’t grumble. Oh, and another reason I like the canvas art so much is that it’s ready to hang straight out of the box !

The canvas art is sealed with a UV-coating to protect and preserve the image while eliminating glare, and is available in two finishes.

  • Canvas Wrap
  • Canvas Float

The Canvas Wrap is basically as it sounds – the canvas is formed/wrapped around a real wood frame, and means you can see the image around the sides of the frame.

The Canvas Float is block mounted on board and framed in either a white or black frame to create the “float” effect.

Please Note:
Canvas Wrap and Canvas Float options are only available for Peter McDermott Art

